PTA Leadership


2020-2021 PTA Executive Board

PTA President Elizabeth Wisnia
Executive VP Stephanie Hockman
Community Building VP OPEN (email to apply)
Fundraising VP OPEN (Email to apply)
Secretary Aileen Mo
Treasurer Christina Millstein
Communications VP Melanie Zauscher
Parliamentarian Anne Slinkard
Auditor Erica Barclift
Principle Amelia Hess  


Teacher Rep Sue Schlageter
If you are interested in filling any of the open Committee Chair roles, please contact 

Thank you for supporting MME!